header small-header
Assumption of The B. V. M Province


Final Profession 2017

On May 31, 2017, twelve of our temporary professed members: Bros. Avinash .F, Nanduri Bartholomew, Bernard Fernandes, Carlos Luis, Marian Emmanuel Joseph , K. Johnson Pradeep, Leonelson. A., S. Philip Raj, Ravi Kumar, P. Veevin Richard, A. Sahaya Arul, and P. Salamon Raja made their Final Profession and became the permanent members of the Society of the Catholic Apostolate. Very Rev. Fr. Pedro Camilo Simoes, the Provincial, presided over the concelebrated Holy Eucharist and received the Final Consecration of these brothers. The occasion was solemnised by the presence of many Pallottine priests, religious, family members of the brothers, UAC members and lay faithful witnessing this graceful event at St. Vincent Pallotti Church, Banaswadi. This was followed by the felicitation of the newly professed members. The celebration ended with a fellowship meal. We thank Rev. Fr. Claudy Vas the Parish Priest and the Assistant Parish Priests, of St. Vincent Pallotti Church, Banaswadi and the parishioners for hosting this function with great fervour.